European Association for Endoscopic Surgery
and other interventional techniques

The 24th International Congress of the E.A.E.S. is organized in collaboration with and incorporating the 13th congress of the Dutch Association for Endoscopic Surgery (NVEC)
   
Congress President: Prof. Jaap Bonjer
 
Program committee:
Chair: Giovanni Zaninotto (UK)

 

 
 
Members:
Gunnar Ahlberg (Sweden) Marek Soltes (Slovak Republic)
Jaap Bonjer (Netherlands) Amir Szold (Israel)
George Hanna (UK) Eduardo Targarona (Spain)
Mario Morino (Italy)  
   
 
EAES Executive Board
President: Eduardo Targarona (Spain)
President elect: Jaap Bonjer (Netherlands)
Immediate past president: Mario Morino (Italy)
General secretary: George Hanna (UK)
Treasurer: Gunnar Ahlberg (Sweden)
Internal auditor: Wolfgang Wayand (Austria)
Advisor: Sir Alfred Cuschieri (UK)
Chair Education & Training Committee: Marek Soltes (Slovak Republic)
Chair Research Committee: Giovanni Zaninotto (Italy)
Chair Technology Committee: Amir Szold (Israel)
Chair Journal & Publication Committee:

 
Jaap Bonjer (The Netherlands)

 
Board NVEC:
Chairman NVEC Dr. E.C.J. Consten
  Email: ecj.consten@meandermc.nl
General Secretary NVEC Dr. P.J.M. van Kesteren
  Email: p.j.m.vankesteren@olvg.nl
Treasurer NVEC Dr. D.W. Meijer
  Email: d.meijer@factory-cro.com
Deputy WEC, Surgery Dr. G. Slooter
  Email: g.slooter@mmc.nl
Chairman WECK, Pediatric Surgery Dr. M.W.N. Oomen
  Email: m.w.n.oomen@amc.uva.nl
Chairman WGE, Gynaecology Dr. J.A.F. Huirne
  Email: j.huirne@vumc.nl
Chairman SWEN, Urology Dr. B.W. Lagerveld
  Email: bwlagerveld@gmail.com
Thoracic Surgery Drs. A.P.W.M. Maat
  Email: a.p.w.m.maat@erasmusmc.nl
Chairman LVO, OR-nurses Mrs. F. Wienen
  Email: femkewienen@hotmail.nl
AIOS Gynaecologie Dr. D. Huppelschoten
  Email: dana.huppelschoten@radboudumc.nl
AIOS Chirurgie Dr. B.A. Grotenhuis
  Email: b.grotenhuis@erasmusmc.nl
AIOS Urologie Dr. M. van de Kamp
  Email: maaikevdkamp@hotmail.com
Honorary member Prof. Dr. H.J. Bonjer
  Email: j.bonjer@vumc.nl
Honorary member Prof. Dr. I.A.M.J. Broeders
  Email: iamj.broeders@meandermc.nl
Office Manager Mw. L van de Kamer
  Email: leonie@nvec.nl